Help APh – Table of contents 7. Change interface language

The interface language is available in five different languages: English (EN), French (FR), German (DE), Spanish (ES) and Italian (IT). To change the language click one of the five buttons: EN, FR, DE, ES or IT (available in top menu).

Change interface language

The language affects the translation of:

   • all buttons, functional elements and labels

   • the content of the search field Discipline

The interface language can be changed at any time during the session.

The default language setting depends on your subscriber’s profile.